Port Orange's Premier Pampered Dentistry Experience
3777 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32129
New Patients

Patient Reviews



WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU

The caring and careful staff at this Port Orange dental office take great pride in pampering your teeth. Receiving such wonderful reviews is so rewarding. Thank you to everyone who has shared their Port Orange Dentistry / The Pampered Tooth experience. 

 

September 2019

Wow, a fully renovated office with state of the art equipment and family owned. Dr. Hanson was very informative and because her office has the latest equipment you are able to see first hand on a large screen monitor of what she is looking at when she is evaluating your teeth. Dr Hanson also made sure at all times that I would not experience any discomfort. The office personnel are friendly and truly happy to have your business. If your looking for a dentist, I highly recommend The Pampered Tooth. I had a crown and 3 fillings and 100% happy with all the service I received.

- Edward Tomczak

 

October 2019

Dr. Hanson, Jennifer, and staff are wonderful! They really treat you like family! It starts from the greeting at the front to the results when you leave. They are so caring and professional! I highly recommend!

- Nicole Bishop 

 

July 2019

Dr. Hanson and her team are amazing!! They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and keep you informed. They really get to know their patients on a personal level, so you’re not treated like a number! The office is state of the art and exceptionally clean and organized each and every time! Would highly recommend them for your dental health needs!!

- Suzanne Lovelady 

 

August 2019

The staff is very good at communicating even when appointments need to be rescheduled or worked around school/work and they are brilliantly caring! Tea, coffee and water are always on hand and happily offered which I greatly appreciate. Myself and my family have had fantastic experiences with regular exams, fillings and referals for orthodontic procedures. I look forward to being a patient of The Pampered Tooth for many years to come!

- E. Renee Moody

 

November 2019

The Pampered Tooth is most definitely my favorite dentist to date. The atmosphere is professional, yet relaxed. They are extremely welcoming and have done an excellent job taking care of my teeth. Their equipment is amazing!! Makes the entire process of a cleaning feel effortless. They have exceptional payment options, especially if you do not have dental insurance. I would highly recommend making an appointment if you're in need of a decent dentist in the Volusia County area. Thanks Pampered Tooth!

- LeeAnn Nelson

 

April 6, 2017

I saw Dr. Hanson and her wonderful staff on Tuesday this week. A portion of one of my lower teeth had chipped off and I wanted it fixed before it got worse. Since most dentists don’t use silver stuff for fillings anymore, my “new” tooth looks like an untouched-by-drill masterpiece. As Dr. Hanson checked my other teeth, she found a bad space in another tooth and that got fixed, too. Only novocaine. No pain! This is THE dentist for years to come. And … I love the staff! I give this team five stars.

 

March 28, 2017

Thank you ladies for all your help! You are all so friendly, professional and caring. You made me feel very well taken care of and I really appreciate you all. Awesome Dentist and staff.

 

March  2017

Highly recommended! After getting to know Dr. Hanson and her staff, I have no more fear of going to the dentist. I have complete trust in her skills as a dentist and love her warm and caring personality. She shows me pictures of what is going on in my mouth and explains what needs to be done in a way the even I can understand. This really sets my mind at ease. And instead of staring at the ceiling or wall, I can watch TV or a Movie while she does her work. This helps me to relax and makes the time go by much quicker. Thank you.

 


February 20, 2017

Before my wife and I could find a new dentist after our move to Florida, my wife had a dental emergency. Not knowing which dentist to go to, we took a chance and went to the one that we recently passed by (The Pampered Tooth). Dr. Hanson and her staff was sympathetic to what we were going through. They took very good care of my wife. Thank you Dr. Hanson, Tiffany, Laura, and Lori.

 

February 2, 2017

I am from a different state and when I had a problem they gave me an appointment right away. I've always been scared of the dentist , they were all nice and helped reassure me . It started with the office staff Laura , she was great. Dr. Larissa was calm , knowledgeable , reassuring , and was very professional. Tiffany was great as well and very knowledgeable helped me get my tooth back into place. I would highly recommend this office.

 

January 17, 2017

Dr Montgomery always treated me like family. Sad to see him retire. However, now Dr Hanson has taken over and I have the same feeling I have always had. Both her and her staff are all wonderful. It’s a family atmosphere. Lori rocks as my hygenist! I highly recommend this practice!!!

Bruce

 

January 13, 2017

I’ve had the the best dental care ever, 5 stars. The staff are all so thoughtful and talented. Dr Hanson is marvelous…

 

October 27, 2016

DR. Hanson and her dental assistant are the best. I just had my wisdom tooth extracted, and it went so well. There wasn’t any pain and they were as sweet as can be. True professionals. They made me feel calm and well taken care of. I’m glad I found such a good dentist close by. Thanks Doc.

 

July 13, 2016

If I could give more than 5 stars I would. I have only been a patient with Dr. Hanson for a few months. I have spent a good amount of time with them in this short time. I have never in my life been to a dentist office as amazing as this one. From the moment you walk in your felt very welcome. Everyone is very professional and make you feel so comfortable. You may even find yourself smiling and laughing with the girls. I know that may not sound like your typical visit to the dentist, but it’s true ! Anyone reading this review because you are looking for a dentist, don’t hesitate. I promise you will very happy ! Thank you for being so wonderful and giving me that feeling of wanting to go to the dentist!

 

Read more reviews on our Facebook page